Back in the Day Dime: Bridget Hall

I was reminiscing on the girls that drove me wild growing up and I remembered one magazine ad that had me climbing walls. Her name was Bridget Hall, and unless you follow the fashion industry devoutly or are just preoccupied with models like I am then this girl should not ring a bell. It was that one ad for Polo Ralph Lauren that blew my mind. I have recently googled her and seen other pictures that she has been in and I was a little disappointed. I blame myself for that disappointment though, I had put her on such a high pedestal that nothing short of her walking out of the ad could have given me any satisfaction. So hopefully this gallery gives some kid an unattainable sense of the female form, cheers.

 

1 Comment

  1. show some pussy


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

