The Hills = Best Show on TV

I came up with an equation the other night that ranks The Hills as being the best show on TV. Listen carefully because this equation is complicated, it took me about five minutes to do the calculations and that is only because I am somewhat of a genius. It goes a little something like this, Lauren + Audrina + Whitney + Heidi – Lauren’s friend/ male douches = Best Show on TV. Now let me explain the way I came up with this, I was flipping through the channels when Audrina and Lauren caught my eye, they aren’t that hot but they do rank as solid 8 out 10’s. So I began thinking back, how many shows feature so many girls that I would throw it to? The answer not many, in fact I can’t think of a show that is about nothing that has so many girls that I would bang. And on the plus side sometimes those douches that nail the girls on the show say something funny that justifies them being on the show, other then teaching men everywhere how to treat spoiled rich girls, for the layman that is treat them like shit and they will always come back for more.

**update: on second thought after quickly scanning the photos below I have downgraded my initial rating of an 8 to between a 7-7.5; still equals best show ever though

1 Comment

  1. unguaranteed philydraceous nonguttural xylopyrography beardie gynecology grillade phantasmagorially
    TheBahrain.com
    http://www.agentsms.com


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

