Emma Watson is Legal and Rich

For the Harry Potter fans out there who always felt a little weird for lusting after Emma Watson, she is finally legal but that does not make you any less perverted. She also finally got control of the fortune she made for the HP films. She isn’t the best looking girl, in my opinion the perverts that lusted after Lohan when she was underage had better taste but to each their own. It is only a matter of time before we see her in a video where she is covered in cocaine while an orgy is happening in the background, or maybe not what do I know? Actually I predict that she does not collapse with access to all that money, because for one she is English and Paris Hilton is on the wrong continent, ask Lindsey Lohan how much she wished that was true for her career. Ah well, here’s hoping that I am wrong and she is caught snorting coke off a dude’s cock while he films her with his camera phone. 

Here she is thanking all her fans. Acting all innocent before shit hits the fan.

2 Comments

  1. […] Called It, Sort of. Emma Watson Does an Upskirt I am not going to say that I was completely right but I was pretty damn close. Not a few days past her eighteen birthday Emma Watson had a pantyless upskirt. Although she is not […]

  2. name man hojat


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment